CEN thanks its Sustaining Members for their support.


BST & Co. CPAs, LLP
26 Computer Drive West
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-459-6700 | Website
Kristen Berdar – Partner
Email: kberdar@saxbst.com
Phone: 518-459-6700

BST & Co. is a multi-disciplinary financial and management consulting firm with a very simple philosophy: exceed client expectations and achieve excellence in everything we do for you.

Buckley Gent MacDonald & Cary P.C.
100 Great Oaks Boulevard, Suite 121
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-437-0430 | Website
Michael Buckley – Shareholder
Email: mjb@bgmccpa.com
Phone: 518-437-0430

For over twenty years Buckley Gent MacDonald & Cary has helped individuals, businesses, and organizations grow and succeed in the Capital District and throughout the region.

Cool Insuring Agency Inc
784 Troy-Schenectady Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-783-2665 | Website
Joseph Tessitore – Sr. Acct Executive
Email: jptessitore@coolins.com
Phone: 518-783-2665

While being one of the oldest insurance brokerage firms in the United States, Cool Insuring Agency has grown to become one of the largest and most innovative insurance brokers in the industry.

Couch White, LLP
540 Broadway, 7th Floor
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 426-4600 | Website
Jaeger & Flynn Associates
30 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-373-0069 | Website
Pam Allers – Agency Partner
Email: pallers@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069
Kurt Jaeger
Email: kwjaeger@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069
Matt Tedeschi – VP Property and Casualty
Email: mtedeschi@jaegerflynn.com
Phone: 518-373-0069

Now in its 26th year, JFA is a full service employee benefits, insurance, and human resources brokerage, consulting and administrative services firm.

JP Morgan Chase
12 Corporate Woods Boulevard, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12211
Phone: (518) 433-2511 | Website
David Horan – Market Executive - Hudson Valley Commercial Banking
Email: david.horan@chase.com
Phone: (518) 433-2511
David Horan – Market Executive - Hudson Valley Commercial Banking
Email: david.horan@chase.com
Phone: (518) 433-2511
David Horan – Market Executive - Hudson Valley Commercial Banking
Email: david.horan@chase.com
Phone: (518) 433-2511
Key Bank
555 Patroon Creek Blvd
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: (518)-375-3044 | Website
Ryan Case – Senior Vice President
Email: ryan_case@keybank.com
Phone: (518) 375-3044
M&T Bank
327 Great Oaks Blvd
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-464-6143 | Website
Sarah Halliday – Vice President
Email: shalliday@mtb.com
Phone: 518-464-6143

M&T Bank has been committed to customers and community for more than 150 years. Founded on the principle of providing exceptional financial products and friendly, personalized service, M&T is more than just your neighborhood bank.

NBT Bank
80 Wolf Road, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-437-4117 | Website
David Krupski – SVP
Email: dkrupski@nbtbank.com
Phone: 518-437-4117

We are an independent community bank based in Norwich, N.Y. We trace our roots back to 1856 and are proud of our heritage of building long-term financial relationships.

Sandler Training
13 Columbia Circle, Suite 104
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-229-0516 | Website
Lorraine Ferguson – President
Email: lorraine@sandler.com
Phone: 518-229-0516
Janice Gileski – VP of Operations
Email: janice@sandler.com
Phone: 518-229-0516

Sandler Training, Direct Impact Associates, LLC, is a professional development services company providing training programs in sales and sales management, customer service, leadership and communications.

Stone Management Inc.
2622 7th Ave
Watervliet, NY 12189
Phone: 518-272-2136 | Website
Brian Helf – President/CEO
Email: bhelf@stone-mgt.com
Phone: 518-272-2136

For three generations, Stone Management Inc. has serviced the Northeast from its Albany New York Warehouse and delivered on our promise of top-notch logistics and storage to companies large and small.

Teal Becker & Chiaramonte CPA
7 Washington Square
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-456-6663 | Website
Katherine Farrow – Marketing Manager
Email: kfarrow@tbccpa.com
Phone: 518-456-6663
Joseph Hanlon – Partner
Email: jhanlon@tbccpa.com
Phone: 518-456-6663

At Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPAs, P.C. (TBC), we take every opportunity to go beyond what is expected of an established CPA firm to deliver superior client satisfaction.

The Desmond Hotel & Conference Center
660 Albany Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12211
Phone: (518) 869-8100 | Website

Old-world comfort and charm combined with a business-friendly environment featuring state-of-the-art conferencing facilities.

Trade Risk Group, LLC
32 Caitlin Drive
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-223-0727 | Website
Evan Dutch – Director—Northeast Region
Email: Evan@traderiskgroup.com
Phone: 518-223-0727

Trade Risk Group is a full service, national specialty broker of credit insurance. We provide expert service – you gain a top notch credit insurance policy and a trusted resource partner.

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP
One Commerce Plaza
Albany, NY 12260
Phone: 518-487-7655 | Website
Charles Haviland, Jr. – Partner
Email: chaviland@woh.com
Phone: 518-487-7655

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna LLP, a law firm based in Albany, New York, with a second office located in Plattsburgh, has a diverse practice that goes beyond the conventional – fostering new ideas and approaches.